Contact Us

image

If you have questions about this Web site or about products, or services, please select your user type below to submit your comments online or you can contact us by phone, e-mail, or U.S. mail using the contact information at the end of this page. Our staff will respond to your correspondence within 10 business days. Please read the Choose Healthy Privacy Statement to understand the policies regarding communication.

Contact Information

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

You may also contact us by e-mail or phone:
E-mail Address: service@ashn.com
Office Hours: Monday - Friday
5 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Pacific)
6 a.m. - 7 p.m. (Mountain)
7 a.m. - 8 p.m. (Central)
8 a.m. - 9 p.m. (Eastern)
5 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Hawaii)
Customer Service: 1-877-335-2746
U.S. Mail:
ChooseHealthy
P.O. Box 509040
San Diego, CA 92150-9040