Forgot Password

image
Forgot Password
To reset your password, please enter your username in the field provided below. A link will be sent to the e-mail address you provided during enrollment. This link will instruct you on how to reset your ChooseHealthy password. If you do no remember your username or did not provide an e-mail during enrollment, please contact us toll-free at 1-877-335-2746 (TTY/TDD 1-877-710-2746), Monday - Friday 5 a.m. - 6 p.m. Pacific, 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. Mountain, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Central, and 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. Eastern.

User Name:   
Submit